Latest Products http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com Latest Products Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:43:21 +0530 en-us http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com Merino Laminates http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/merino-laminates.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/merino-laminates.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Merino Laminates which is very popular in the market. Available in different colors, our Merino Laminates are known for their colorfastness. The Merino Laminates that we offer are available in uniform thickness and have proper back standing. They are very strong and long lasting as well. Plywoods http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/plywoods.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/plywoods.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For excellent quality Plywood, you can contact us. Our company shares glorious credentials with the prominent Suppliers of Plywood in Haryana, India. Our assortment of Plywood includes Jyotiply Plywood, Sello Plywood, Archidply Plywood) and Centuryply Plywood. Centuryply Plywood http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/centuryply-plywood-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/centuryply-plywood-supplier.htm Plywoods Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Greater bend resistance for sturdier finish makes our Centuryply Plywood the preferred choice among customers. Our company has cemented its presence among the prominent Suppliers of Centuryply Plywood in Haryana, India. The Centuryply Plywood offered is more economical, especially where panels of higher thickness are required. Centuryply Plywood offered is completely boiling water proof. It is completely termite resistant and made available in numerous specifications. Details : Thickness- 25- 45 mm Technical Specifications : Thickness (mm) : 0.8 mm (± 10%) 0.8 mm (± 5%) Resistance to surface wear : â�¥ 350 (revolutions) > 400 (revolutions) Resistance to immersion in boiling water Mass increase (%) : 10.0% (Max) 6.0% (Max) Resistance to immersion in boiling water Thickness increase (%) : 11.0% (Max) 7.0% (Max) Resistance to dry heat 180o C : Should pass test Passed Dimensional stability at deviated temperature Longitudinal (%) : 0.375% (Max) 0.35% (Max) Dimensional stability at deviated temperature Transverse (%) : 1.10% (Max) 0.75% (Max) Dimensional stability at 20o C Longitudinal (%) : 0.425% (Max) 0.275% (Max) Dimensional stability at 20o C Transverse (%) : 0.625% (Max) 0.48% (Max) Resistance to impact by small diameter ball : 20N (Min) 25 N (Min) Resistance to cracking : Should pass test Passed Resistance to scratching : 2N (Min) 3N (Min) Resistance to staining : Should pass test Passed Resistance to colour change In Xenon light : Should pass test Passed Resistance to colour change In Enclosed Carbon ARC light : Should pass test Passed Resistance to cigarette burns : Should pass test Passed Resistance to steam : Should pass test Passed Appearance: No ABC Defects No ABC Defects Specific gravity gm/c.m3 : N/A 1.33 (Min) Decorative Veneers http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/decorative-veneers.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/decorative-veneers.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available an exclusive array of Decorative Veneers. We are successful Suppliers of Decorative Veneers in Haryana, India. The offered Decorative Veneers include Wudpack Veneers and Green Decowood Veneers. Flush Doors http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/flush-doors.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/flush-doors.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide and exclusive range of Flush Doors that includes Archidply Flush Door and Graphic Flush Door. These doors are manufactured from well-seasoned and chemically treated timber which provides dimensional stability. MDF Boards http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/mdf-boards.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/mdf-boards.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a finest quality range of MDF Boards that includes Action MDF Boards and Green Panelmax MDF Boards. They are manufactured from well-seasoned and selected wood. The offered eco-friendly MDF Boards are available in varied grades, etc. Green Panelmax MDF Boards http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/green-panelmax-mdf-boards-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/green-panelmax-mdf-boards-supplier.htm MDF Boards Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Panelmax MDF Boards, offered by us, are widely used for the construction of interiors and furniture, among its other applications. These high strength panels are manufactured from 100% agro-forestry timber. Our Green Panelmax MDF Boards are eco-friendly and are an ideal substitute for solid timber and other non-eco-friendly panels. We are a reliable Green Panelmax MDF Boards Supplier from Haryana (India). We make them available in various grades and technical specifications. Interior Grade : Sizes : 2.44m X 1.83m and 2.44m X 1.22m Special Sizes : 2.13m X 1.83m, 2.13m X 1.22m, 2.13m X 0.91m, 1.83m X 1.22m, 1.83m X 0.91m, 1.52m X 1.22m and 1.52m X 0.91m Thickness : 2.3mm, 3mm, 3.6mm, 4mm, 4.75mm, 5.5mm, 7.5mm, 8mm, 11mm, 12mm, 15mm, 17mm, 18mm, 25mm, 30mm and 35mm Note : Please contact our local sales office for details of panel sizes available in individual thickness. Exterior Grade : Sizes : 2.44m X 1.83m and 2.44m X 1.22m Thickness : 5.5mm, 8mm, 11mm, 12mm, 15mm, 17mm, 18mm, 25mm, 30mm and 35mm. Merino Plywood http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/merino-plywood-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/merino-plywood-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Greenply Plywood http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/greenply-plywood-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/greenply-plywood-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Exotic Veneers http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/exotic-veneers-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/exotic-veneers-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Merino EWC Wall Cladding http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/merino-ewc-wall-cladding-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/merino-ewc-wall-cladding-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Action Tesa MDF Boards http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/action-tesa-mdf-boards-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/action-tesa-mdf-boards-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Greenply Flush Door http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/greenply-flush-door.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/greenply-flush-door.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 GL Flush Door http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/gl-flush-door-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/gl-flush-door-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 City PVC Edge Banding Tape http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/city-pvc-edge-banding-tape-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/city-pvc-edge-banding-tape-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rehau PVC Edge Banding Tape http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/rehau-pvc-edge-banding-tape-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/rehau-pvc-edge-banding-tape-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Charcoal Wall Panel http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/charcoal-wall-panel-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/charcoal-wall-panel-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wallpaper http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/decorative-wallpaper-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/decorative-wallpaper-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Free Chimney http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/filter-free-chimney-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/filter-free-chimney-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Island Chimney http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/island-chimney-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/island-chimney-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Chimney http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/wall-mounted-chimney-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/wall-mounted-chimney-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Hob http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/aluminium-hob-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/aluminium-hob-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Hob http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/induction-hob-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/induction-hob-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ivory Series Hob http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/ivory-series-hob-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/ivory-series-hob-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 J Series Hob http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/j-series-hob-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/j-series-hob-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Microwave Oven with Grill http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/microwave-oven-with-grill-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/microwave-oven-with-grill-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Built In Oven http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/built-in-oven-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/built-in-oven-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Built In Refrigerator http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/built-in-refrigerator-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/built-in-refrigerator-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Freestanding Refrigerator http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/freestanding-refrigerator-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/freestanding-refrigerator-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Freestanding Dishwasher http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/freestanding-dishwasher-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/freestanding-dishwasher-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Integrated Dishwasher http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/fully-integrated-dishwasher-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/fully-integrated-dishwasher-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Integrated Dishwasher http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/semi-integrated-dishwasher-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/semi-integrated-dishwasher-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Decorative Panel http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/mdf-decorative-panel-supplier.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/mdf-decorative-panel-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hafele Nagold Appliances http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/hafele-nagold-appliances.htm http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/hafele-nagold-appliances.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530