Latest Products http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com Latest Products 16-12-13 en-us http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com Merino Laminates http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/merino-laminates.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Merino Laminates which is very popular in the market. Available in different colors, our Merino Laminates are known for their colorfastness. The Merino Laminates that we offer are available in uniform thickness and have proper back standing. Green Prelaminated MDF Boards http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/green-prelaminated-mdf-boards.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Green Prelaminated MDF Boards is a Medium Density Fiberboards which are used for various construction works in buildings. The Green Prelaminated MDF Boards that we offer is known for excellent colorfastness and eco-friendly quality. Plywoods http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/plywoods.htm Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For excellent quality Plywood, you can contact us. Our company shares glorious credentials with the prominent Suppliers of Plywood in Haryana, India. Our assortment of Plywood includes Jyotiply Plywood, Sello Plywood, Archidply Plywood) and Centuryply Plywood. Jyotiply Plywood http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/jyotiply-plywood.htm Plywoods Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using seasoned and chemically treated durable species of timber, Jyotiply Plywood has impeccable quality. We are reliable Suppliers of Jyotiply Plywood from Haryana, India. The Jyotiply Plywood offered has smooth and warp free surface, etc. Sello Plywood http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/sello-plywood.htm Plywoods Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sello Plywood conforms to standards laid by the Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS), the national standards organization of India with IS: 303 & IS: 1659. Our company is a reputed Supplier of Sello Plywood in Haryana, India. Archidply Plywood http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/archidply-plywood.htm Plywoods Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used for furniture, wall paneling, partitions, ceilings and decorations; our Archidply Plywood has huge demand in the market. We are renowned Suppliers of Archidply Plywood in Haryana, India. The Archidply Plywood offered is made of high, etc. Centuryply Plywood http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/centuryply-plywood.htm Plywoods Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Greater bend resistance for sturdier finish makes our Centuryply Plywood the preferred choice among customers. Our company has cemented its presence among the prominent Suppliers of CenturyplyPlywood in Haryana, India. Wood Laminates http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/wood-laminates.htm Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Buy immaculate quality Wood Laminates at nominal rates from us. We are an unsurpassed Supplier of Wood Laminates in Haryana, India. The offered Wood Laminates include Green Laminates and Merino Laminates. Green Laminates http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/green-laminates.htm Wood Laminates Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A perfect blend of technology with functionality completely defines our Green Laminates. The company is a nonpareil Supplier of Green Laminates in Haryana, India. The Green Laminates offered are anti-bacterial and available in sizes in 1mm and 1.5mm thickness. Decorative Veneers http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/decorative-veneers.htm Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available an exclusive array of Decorative Veneers. We are successful Suppliers of Decorative Veneers in Haryana, India. The offered Decorative Veneers include Wudpack Veneers and Green Decowood Veneers. Wudpack Veneers http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/wudpack-veneers.htm Decorative Veneers Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wudpack Veneer is a wood material used for surface finishes on furniture items like wardrobe, cabinets, doors, cupboards, coffee table, TV console, wall panel, ceiling panel and more. Our company is a proficient Supplier of Wudpack Veneer in Haryana, etc. Green Decowood Veneers http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/green-decowood-veneers.htm Decorative Veneers Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Green Decowood Veneers comprise of more than 200 veneer species in most exotic timbers which are offered in natural, pre-dyed and engineered forms. We are an eminent Suppliers of Green Decowood Veneers in Haryana, India. Edge Banding Tapes http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/edge-banding-tapes.htm Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a comprehensive range of Edge Banding Tapes that are used to create durable and aesthetically pleasing trim edges during finish carpentry. Our Edge Banding Tapes are manufactured from using polyester plastic, etc. E3 PVC Tapes http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/e3-pvc-tapes.htm Edge Banding Tapes Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 E3 PVC Tapes, offered by us, are known for their high strength, moist-resistivity and fine finishing. Our E3 PVC Tapes are designed according to the newest designs and innovations. They are thoroughly tested on various stages to ensure their durability, etc. Rehau Tapes http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/rehau-tapes.htm Edge Banding Tapes Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Suppliers of Rehau Tapes from Harayan (India). A full range of Rehau Tapes are available from us that are applicable on various surface like rigid, flex, soft edge, pre-glued etc. Prelaminated MDF Boards http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/prelaminated-mdf-boards.htm Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Prelaminated MDF Boards or Medium Density Fibre Board that are laminated on both surfaces by synthetic resin-impregnated base papers under the influence of heat pressure. Available in plethora of colors and patterns, etc. Action Prelaminated MDF Boards http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/action-prelaminated-mdf-boards.htm Prelaminated MDF Boards Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Action Prelaminated MDF Boards are available in various types of surface finish such as gloss, matt etc. These factory-finished Action Prelaminated MDF Boards have a uniform glue-absorption property. Merino Prelaminated MDF Boards http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/merino-prelaminated-mdf-boards.htm Prelaminated MDF Boards Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of Merino Prelaminated MDF Boards to buyers located in different parts of India. It is a 3-layered chip board made by binding wood particles together with suitable adhesives such as plastic resin and pressing them, etc. Flush Doors http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/flush-doors.htm Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide and exclusive range of Flush Doors that includes Archidply Flush Door and Graphic Flush Door. These doors are manufactured from well-seasoned and chemically treated timber which provides dimensional stability. Archidply Flush Door http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/archidply-flush-door.htm Flush Doors Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Archidply Flush Doors, offered by us, are manufactured from a composite construction of sold timber components which is chemically treated processed from kiln seasoned wood. Our Archidply Flush Doors are guaranteed against warping, bulging, etc. Graphic Flush Door http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/graphic-flush-door.htm Flush Doors Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the finest quality range of Graphic Flush Door that is manufactured from well-seasoned popular/hardwood timber. The solid Block-board core is framed with seasoned popular/hardwood battens and strengthened by a layer of cross-bands. Merino Hanex Solid Surface http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/merino-hanex-solid-surface.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Merino Hanex Solid Surface, offered by us, is widely popular for its durability, stability and easy fabrications. These 100% Acrylic Solid Surfaces are available in varied dimensions and sheet size. In addition, the offered Merino Hanex Solid Surface goes, etc. MDF Boards http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/mdf-boards.htm Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a finest quality range of MDF Boards that includes Action MDF Boards and Green Panelmax MDF Boards. They are manufactured from well-seasoned and selected wood. The offered eco-friendly MDF Boards are available in varied grades, etc. Action MDF Boards http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/action-mdf-boards.htm MDF Boards Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 MDF/HDF boards are wood fibre based panels that have a homogeneous construction without layers. We offer a wide range of Action MDF Boards that manufactured with hard wood ensuring high density. Green Panelmax MDF Boards http://www.chawlaplywoodtraders.com/green-panelmax-mdf-boards.htm MDF Boards Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Green Panelmax MDF Boards, offered by us, are widely used for the construction of interiors and furniture, among its other applications. These high strength panels are manufactured from 100% agro-forestry timber.